I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

till later

2007-02-12 - 11:55 a.m.

Just woke up nt so long ago. What the hell am I going to do when I have to work at 5:45am in the morning?

My friend called me last night and wants to meet up with me and april on thursday. We think something funny is up with this. Pam has been in and out of trouble this last 5 months. She is having a lot of mental problems. I truely believe that she has no control. How can you be fine for 37 years and live a perfect life then flip out? Her husband has done alot to her and I wished he would drop dead. But anyway I will always stick by her side because she is a good friend and she doesnt't have very many peoplel on her side right now.

Its getting close to Val's day and well I am not for sure how I feel. Things have sure changed with me lately. I use to want everything but it seems like i am wanting just simple things lately. So if i get a quiet night I will take that. I just want good news from my dad that is what I will take.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist