I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

life

2007-03-05 - 2:55 p.m.

So I had to do the hardest thing that you have to do to your child. I called the cops and they arrested him for hitting me. I am not beating myself up for this because I know its time for it. He went to the police station last night and a probabation officer came in and talked to him. My son admitted to everything. He told the officer that he has hit me over 50 times. I was proud that he could tell everything. The officer asked him what he wants to do next and my son said I don't want to go home because I will hit my mom again. Know don't get me wrong my son is the not bad all the time. People will tell me that he is the most politest kid they have seen. I truely believe that he has bipolar because boom his anger comes quick and hard. He went to a lock down center last night about 2 hours away. Nebraska sucks cause there is not alot of shit unless you drive 2 hours away. So tomorrow he will face a judge and we will find out where he is going from there. I hope this system will help him. I love him dearly and I don't want to lose him to drugs and crime. I couldn't dare live with myself if he beat up his girlfriend in the future and I didn't do this one thing that could of stopped all of this. Wish me the best and hopefully we can turn his life around.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist