I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Changes all around me

2007-03-12 - 9:35 a.m.

Just sitting at work again. I have hit 2 days of not smoking. Its alot easier than I thought but its still hard.

I will be back and forth writing today due to the fact that I can not stay on this computer for very long.

A huge mess as happened with our house. We will find out today if we need to move out of it. They will probably give us a month or so but still just to up your stuff when you thought that you were going to spend the rest of your life there is hard. The only positive way to look at it is that we would move out to a farm or a small town and it would be start for the whole family. It would be great. The un known sucks though.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist