I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

losing my mind

2007-03-15 - 1:49 p.m.

Life as I know it is totally gone or well different. I can not even task the simple little thing anymore. I cry on a drop. I think my brain is blocked and my emotional level is full. Just when I come back to work after having two days off because of sick kids, everything at work changes. I am having a hard time with change. I just want my life to go back to normal or as normal as it can get. My middle son is doing better now. He is driving me crazy because he is hyper again. My daughter is a big snot nose. It keeps running but medicine won't stop it. Dang I just want to scream!!!!! The good thing is last night I talked to my step sister. We talked for an hour. I understand a lot more of her situation. I think I blamed her for everything but understand she didn't do it all.

We are not going to lose the house which is a great thing. We are cleaning the basement because it flooded. It�s a needed job anyway. I want a clean house. So this is what I am going to do with my time.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist