I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Drink one for me!!

2007-07-04 - 2:03 p.m.

Happy 4th to all out there. Yes I have MIA a lot lately. Work has been so crazy busy that I have no time to sit down and write. I am working today and I can�t believe that I will actually be able to put an entry in. So whats been going on you might ask.

Travis has been an ass for about 2 weeks. His company got kicked out of the fields in one county so they have been taking the pmc(cow shit) to some dump site 2 hours away. So he has been working a lot of days. He likes days. For most of the time he gets to work on time. Its been crazy because during the day they will tell him okay tomorrow you need to work nights. He is suppose to work nights this week because the normal guy that works nights is on vacation. So Monday he come in to work at 5pm and his boss calls him a couple of hours after that and tells him just to work till 1am because he needs him back at 9am. Its crazy shit like that that bugs the hell out of me. He can't plan nothing. I know that this is one of the many problems he has that is making him crabby. I talk about off and on about the house and being payments behind. It�s a constant pain in the butt. Travis tends to get all stressed out because of this. He doesn't talk to me about it at all he just keeps in and then yells at everyone. So we have stayed in all rules with our contract of the house payments. So they mailed out a packet full of forms for him to look over and sign. This caused a lot of problems because first he is a horrible reader. That is okay I still think he is smart. So when he can't read the words then he doesn't understand what the hell they want from him. So instead of him just asking me to sit down with him and go over the paperwork he yells and screams at me that I don't care about the house being taken away. The house is in his name not mine but I do care. So finally he said rudly can you get back her and help me. Let me tell you when I told him what the letter said he didn't believe me anyway. So I told him that WE are call the mortgage company and putting them on speaker. We did and we got everything straighten out. We are starting from scratch no in the hole. This will be great. Damn one less stress off our minds.

Keithen is still at the group home. He is not doing so well. I can't expect that he would of stayed a nice sweet boy the hole time he was there. He is showing them his true side. After work I am picking him up for an over night visit.

Austin turned 10. Wow I am feeling really old now. HAHA He is having alot of fun playing outside. He has two buddies he hangs out with Eric and Jaxon. This summer should be fun for him.

Emily is miss drama queen. She keeps fighting with this girl down the street. Personable I hate this little girl. She is a liar and she steals all of emily's toys. I always got to go over there and get them back. Emily says she is done being friends with her then the next time you see emily she is talking to her. Girls will be girls I guess.

I better get going I am getting off work. Have a safe 4th!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist