I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I am long winded tonight

2008-05-13 - 9:48 p.m.

The countdown is on and I am not talking about the wedding right now. I know I am starting to freak about that but I am talking about the movie Sex and the City. I can't wait till May 30th!! If you are a huge fan then you understand. If not you just might think that I am a little crazy. Yes I am crazy also.

I am not sure what I wrote yesterday due to the fact that I took alot of pain meds so I wouldn't hurt today. I gave Travis the duty to pick out our wedding song. I have planned everything for this wedding and he doesn't care about anything really. So after hearing that he is going to pick out songs that have going to hell in it I started to think that I would have to pick it out myself. Yes he is joking about those songs. To my surprise sunday night he turns on his mp3 player and says this is the song that I want for our wedding song. Yes I thought here goes another cruel joke again. He was serious and the song that he picked is cool. Okay its not a normal slow song but it melt my heart. He picked I would walk 500 miles. I just thought that was cute. If I had to pick a song, let me remind you that we are a little strange, I would of picked "To grow old with you" by adam sandler. Crap I need to find someone to marry us still. Anyone know the laws in Nebraska when we need to get the blood test done. Crap no one probably has been to Nebraska! LOL
I guess I will have to google that one sometime soon. So much to do and so little time to do it in. Oh yeah travis I think is finally getting excited because he is talking about going down to pick out tux's. I thought I was going to have to drag him down there.

I was going to go but I forgot some more big news. Since I have gotten my new job I have had no to little training. I have called others for help or just figured it out myself. So I decided to put in for this huge training conference in Tampa FL. Mainly for a joke because I knew that my boss would have a good laugh at it. She told me the other day that she thinks I should go to it but it was up to her boss. That is good and bad news. Her boss likes me so I hope she goes for it. Its 2 weeks before my wedding so if I get it Travis will go with me and that will be our honeymoon. Sweet!! Okay I am off to bed!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist