I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Question and more questions

2010-11-03 - 12:01 p.m.

The girlfriend doesn't know what she wants yet. She is a smart girl and is looking at all her options. I do like her. She would be giving up alot to keep this child.

My son has been in nothing but trouble for awhile. He fails her Ua's. He likes to smoke pot. He got told yesterday if he doesn't get his grades up and have clean ua's then he will go back to a group home or treatment center. I agree with what everyone else is thinking. If he can't take care of himself then how is he going to take care of his baby. If anything is going to knock his butt straight it would be a baby but if he doesn't straighten up then I can see where this is going.

Him and his girlfriend grew up with no dad's. Are these two kids ready for this I don't think so but with parents invovled could help.

I ask myself this? Can I give up my first grandchild? Selfish I know I know the childs well being is always first. I even think maybe chuck and I should raise the child till she gets thru her schooling. So many thoughts and questions runing threw my head.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist