I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2007-04-20 - 9:38 a.m.

It's Friday and I should be jumping for joy because I have this weekend off but I am not. I stayed up to late last night and I am tired as hell. My sister had sims 2 nightlife and I am in love. I love sims. I need a video card so it can go faster.

Last night travis called me and just started talking about this and that. Well at the end of the conversation he said I love you. Now I don't hear that very often coming first from his mouth. He says it but usually I have to say it first. I just went blank and he knew that it really caught me off guard. So I guess I love him today! LOL Then the evil side came out of me and thought what the hell has he done that he needs to be all nice. I am still wondering. I know he bought a couple of things yesterday but nothing to big.

This weekend is going to be busy with parties for my daughter. She is having a girl spend the night tonight and tomorrow they will get their hair and nails done. They will be so cute. When I get the internet going at home again I plan to put a lot of pictures up. When and if? That is the problem with my boyfriend he never plans things and he can hardly follow thru things also. He is a huge kid. Well I guess I better be going. I hope everyone has a good weekend.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist