I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Back home

2007-01-08 - 6:06 p.m.

Well I am home now. The surgery went well. That night I thought I was going to die. They put 30 feet of packing in my V J J! I was so happy when the doc pulled it out. One of my friends said you know if you could of got that on video and made some groining noises you could of made millions. She is probably right because some sick fucker would get off on that shit. Well guess what the shit hurt! I am liking the 6 weeks off though. one day and I will have 5 weeks to go. I need to clean the house and well just be lazy. When the hell is going to be the next time I have 6 weeks off? Never!!!

Travis is being so sweet. I can't believe how much he is helping out. My kids are actually doing things now. They are all screwed cause now I know that they can do a hell of alot more than they have been doing! HAHA Gotta go for now I need to rest!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist