I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I just want to go hide and cry

2007-03-20 - 12:44 p.m.

I am having a mental day today. I am tired and I think I am totally drained. I said yes to something at work today that I really didn't want to do. I am a huge sucker. Hopefully this project will turn out okay. I feel like I am doing everything twice.

I called to see if my son was going to have his eval done tomorrow and they said no but I will be getting the paper work in the mail. Damn it I don't have next Wednesday off. It always seems like nothing can go my way. Good news is that I get to take some money out of my retirement to help pay for my daughters surgery. If I didn't do this then I would have to wait till I saved up the money. Why can't I save money for situations like this? Oh yeah I have 3 kids.

I watched my prison break last night and yes the whole hour I had my mouth open drooling. Those 2 brothers rock my world. I guess I better be heading back to do something important.

Someone asked what my man hunts. Right now its coyotes. This man hunts everything I swear. He loves to hunt beaver the most!!!!! HAHA

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist