I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Saturday

2007-04-14 - 11:49 a.m.

Here I am at work now. I felt like shit this morning but starting to feel better. Did I tell you that my son is not coming home and he is going to a group home? Well he still doesn't know that yet. I guess it takes awhile for them to get this set up. I was angry this morning at a lot of different people. My family works a certain way and yes it might not be the way that other peoples family runs but we all adjust to things. Well I guess I should adjust them to one kid. I don�t think that is how it should work. I do things and try to correct things but I have kids fighting me about them all the time. So I am stuck in the middle and people are yelling at me. I am just happy we live in a home that there is so much love to go around. One day maybe we will all be together and things will just work out for the best of us.

I didn't do much last night. Went to Wal-Mart and got some food. I didn't want to go in the first place because I was sick but still went. It was suppose to be a quick trip. I got pissed because the boyfriend was screwing around and made the trip extra long. I called him on the cell phone and told him that I was checking out and leaving. I did do that and on the way out the door he came up to check out. I got in the car and just cried. I told them that I will not be bringing in the bags and be putting the food away. When you are all sick I do everything for you and you don't even let me rest. So I went in and went straight to bed. They did everything for me but why do I have to bust at the seams to get that done. Because I have a thoughtless boyfriend that didn't see that happen in his own home. Plus I enable everyone in my house so I must take some blame. I am trying to get better at this. One day I might have a heart attack trying to get threw to these people. Okay I got to get going. Laters!!

Buy the way I have kept my self busy reading someone's diary. I got so much more to read. Its cool watching her go from a single woman to having 2 kids. Its like reading a damn good book but you know that person is real. So Jenni I am not a stalker I like to read your life. You are a funny girl and it brought back a lot of my preggo memories. Peace out!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist