I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Looking for a check off list

2007-04-15 - 3:31 p.m.

Well its Sunday and not much going on. I am working 2 to 10 which is a little different for me. At my job there is no straight shift. So I pull days and evenings. But for a long time on I have just been working day shift. We are short on days that is why. So they threw me an evening shift I think just to remind me that some day I will get more of them. I love my day shift crew. Its just a little weird working with people I haven�t worked with for awhile.

We had the oldest spend the night last night. Travis was home and they went fishing. He really needs that time with Travis. Today they went hunting. Its turkey season. I wonder if they got anything yet. My daughter went to my sister's house for her birthday yesterday. She wanted to spend the night and they said it was okay. I know she loves it over there because there are no boys to deal with. My sister did her hair and she looked so cute. I fired up Sims 2 today. This was the first time that I played this game. I love Sims 1. I still love Sims 1 more. It's so hard to get use to change. I seriously need to find me a bi polar check off list. I think seriously that I need some help! LOL

I guess I better be going! Have a good weekend.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist