I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

over the weekend info

2007-04-23 - 10:16 a.m.

So last night I got the pictures uploaded finally. I did 5 pictures and it took one hour. I was at Travis's parents house. They have dial up and an old computer. By the time they uploaded someone else wanted to use the computer. So here I am at work and guess what? They block flickr! Damn the government!! LOL So yesterday went great! Carrie (Travis's sister in law) and I went to the store and got some pictures turned in so she could get them tomorrow. We basically just sat around the house watching video's that Travis's younger sister made. We got a ice cream cake for my daughter. It had puppies on it which is her favorite thing right now. She is 9 and yes she is a little diva. She likes boys even though she says she doesn�t. She loves to talk. She will go on forever if you let her. I am sure I was the same way also. So my middle son Austin is still 9 also. Boy Austin is just amazing. He is smart as a 3rd grader can get. Oh yeah Emily is also in 3rd grade. I cant wait till these kids are in their 20's cause I know that they will be close like best friends being so close in age. Keithen my oldest is in the group home now. He likes it there. He also gets to stay at his school which he is thrilled about. He is having trouble sleeping right now but I think its just that he needs to get use to the place. Oh Travis! I am a little upset with him right now so I will not be updating you on him today cause it come out really bad. I got to get back to work now.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist