I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Please stop these days

2007-08-29 - 8:31 p.m.

I hate when my mind gets the best of me. I know that when I woke up today I felt different. I do not think that I can handle these different shifts. I think I have a hard time with change. So I have been worrying for the last 5 hours about Travis. He told me a couple of days ago that his ex girlfriend got divorced and is living in the town he use to live in. So this just drives me crazy. I know why he told me because if I found out that he knew that and he didn't tell me then I would think that he is hiding something. But still I have a difficult time with this. It was his first girlfriend then he met me. Yes she is a whore. She cheated on him with a number of guys while they were living together. Then about 2 years ago she called him out of the blue and just wanted to talk. I was not happy. He would not answer her calls. Then one day I called her and told her that she needed not to call him anymore. She was not happy with me she told me that she just wanted to see him and catch up. He can't figure it out but he told her no. So after a big blow up convo that I had with her she texted him a couple times just saying nasty things about him and his childhood. What a bitch. Now back to now. Yes I have no doubt in my mind that Travis wouldn't cheat on me. He is not like that at all. He hates her with a passion. He told me I use to be stupid when I was with her and now I am older and I know that would be a road I wouldn't go down. But yet today I have been crying and just keep thinking about it. I will go home after work and talk to him about it. I just need to say to myself stop you stupid girl Travis is not going anywhere.

Work keeps getting better and better. The girl that is suppose to help me as a bath aid quit today. She still works here but she doesn't want to do bath aid stuff anymore. Just great I know that she can't handle the hard work. I better be going so I can get the guys to sleep. Peace out!!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist