I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Tired I want to sleep

2007-09-14 - 12:28 p.m.

I am feeling worn out. I hope I am not getting sick again. I have to work this weekend which bums me out. I am applying for different jobs at my work so I can work Monday-friday. I hope I can get atleast one out of the six.

Travis sent me a really cute text and yes I cried. He typed I love you jennie with all my heart. I was totally shocked. He never does this stuff.

Keithen is not coming home again for another visit due to the fact that we found where he hides his smokes and the other day he took them. I might go and get him for a couple hours but that is all.

Austin I think is maxed on his pills. I can't believe the fits he is throwing. He hurts himself and starts yelling and screaming at me. Boy am I stressed out!. Okay I need to go!!!!!!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist