I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2007-09-18 - 10:01 a.m.

Yesterday I went home early because I was exhausted. I have not fault like this ever. I couldn't do anything without feeling out of breath. I slept all day and all night. I do feel like I am close to having a mental breakdown. I look at my family and see that I do everything and no one really cares that I am breaking down. Its takes me to fix it I know but I don't even have the energy to start somewhere. So I sit here and wish I could have a magic wand and that could help me change them. Okay I am dreaming but hopefully I will work on that soon. The starting of hunting season is not going good at all. Travis and his brother pissed me off this weekend. I am not going into a lot of details because they both pissed me off so bad that I am still pissed. They lack a lot of simple skills. I do have to say that Travis is a better dad to my kids than his brother to his own blood kids. Okay well I better get back to work.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist