I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2007-11-28 - 6:53 a.m.

Went to the meet last night and Keithen got second place. I am so proud of that boy!! I guess if he keeps up the hard work then he might be able to go to state. That would be cool because it would take place in Omaha and that is where my dad lives. He would be able to see him wrestle.

On to other subjects.. Travis well he has gone hunting every day for the last 2 weeks. Okay he didn't go on Saturday because I cried and he stayed home. Okay I understand that not everyone is together 24/7 but I would like to spend some time with him. I am not for sure what he is doing tonight but I don't have any plans going on so maybe he will spend time with me. All I know is that he is not getting any sex till some time is spent. HAHA

I have the day off and boy did I need it today. I go back and only work 2 days and have the weekend off. Please let me hear something about this new job. Call me for an interview or something.

Christmas is coming soon and I have to get busy shopping. I hate shopping for others. I know keithen wants an Ipod. The other kids want new bikes. I won't get anything from travis so I don't have to worry about what I want. I am not for sure if I will get something for Travis or not this year. I probably will because I am a huge sucker.

April and I are going out for lunch so I guess I better get going.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist