I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2007-12-06 - 1:00 p.m.

My computer doesn�t like me this week. I had a virus and I got that fixed but now its running really slow. I guess things could be worse.

Keithen came home last night. He is now home for good. I am so happy and he is glad to be home also. The second weekend of March is when he left us. I guess Travis and I are moving our room downstairs sometime. All three kids will have their room upstairs.. Keithen is still in wrestling and really loves it. He only has 2 meets left then we are on to basketball. This is one of his favorite�s sports so hopefully he does well.

Christmas is coming way to soon and I swear there is never enough money. The older my kids get the more expensive it gets. All Keithen wants is an I pod. Austin and Emily want bikes. I will probably get Travis some Axe body spray. I won�t get anything from him or my kids. Its part of my shitty life that I know will happen. I tell Travis that I love candles which are cheap or I want this perfume which is a totally cheap. I give hints so maybe I will get lucky this year.

Oh yeah I forgot to tell you the best news. I applied for a job at work and I had my interview 2 days ago. Its between me and another guy. I hope that I find out soon about it. If I get the job I will explain what I will be doing.

Travis and I are doing okay right now. I guess we will always have our ups and downs. I sure hate hunting season. Gotta go for now.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist