I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

the kids are driving me crazy!

2008-03-04 - 10:04 p.m.

I took the kids skating tonight. I was sitting there freezing my ass off. Why do skating places keep it so damn cold in there? I was seriously wearing my winter coat and gloves. I sat in my little booth by myself in tears. Not for a specific reason but I think just all the stress that is going on in my life right now. Emily cries a lot again. There is something always wrong with her. I don�t know what to do anymore. I sit and look at her and see that she is so different from the other kids her age. She is really behind in reading and other classes. I wished I had money for to get her tutors. She is a bit over weight. This being a lot of my fault. I know I don�t have the healthiest meals and snacks. I need to encourage healthiness in my family. Emily can eat at least 3 times the food I can eat in a day. I know most of the times she eats it�s because she is bored. I feel so bad when I have to tell her that she can not eat again because she is bored. I feel like I am going to give her an eating disorder in the future.

Austin last night totally showed his bi-polar side all night. I totally sat there and wondered how the hell I am just not losing my mind right now. He was so up and down with his moods all night. Today I had an interview with Ambulatory Care. It went pretty good. I was supposed to have an interview with my boss today after work but she was fifteen minutes late and the school called freaking out. Austin went outside and wouldn�t come back in. By the time I got to school he was already in class. So I will have another interview tomorrow. I just want this stuff over. I want to know if I got the job. It�s been a month with this bullshit.

Keithen is doing okay but he is really pushing my buttons. I will tell him not to do something he will still do it just to bug me. The kids have been fighting like crazy for the last couple of days. I think that I will use my vacation in the nut ward. Ha ha!!

Enough about the kids stress me out! My sister called last night and told me that she signed Travis and I up for my redneck weddings. I thought it was a totally cool idea. She got an email from them today saying that they are taping up till June something. They would keep me in mind for their 3 season. If it happens it will be so exciting. I probably wouldn�t like the idea of someone making fun of me on national TV but hell it�s worth it.

I guess I better get going. I am watching Big brother on feeds!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist