I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I got the J-O-B!!!!

2008-03-06 - 10:12 p.m.

I went to work today and found myself dragging some major butt. Thank god I didn't have to be a bath aid. I worked the not so busy side also which helped a lot. It was going okay but I heard my name over the paging system that I have a phone call. I thought great Austin has done yet another thing at school. So I get up there and found out it was HR. I got offered both jobs. I had to choose between them. I took the ward clerk on the current floor that I was working. I was so happy that I did start to cry. I start March 30th. I go on Vacation the last week of march. So the count down starts... 24 Days till I start the job. 11 of those days that I will actually be working. One more weekend left that I will have to work ever again. Only two mor 2 to 10's left ever. Okay so I am not happy can you tell? No more weekends no more 2p to 10p shifts and no more stupid hoilday's. Yippy for me. Now watch something happens and they say sorry I made a mistake. Nope never!!! I gotta get to bed now because my son has a field trip tomorrow and I have to go with him. BYE

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist