I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

My last Sunday

2008-03-16 - 9:11 p.m.

I took Keithen to the ER last night. He got all red everywhere. They give him 2 shots and is doing much better. I am so happy. I take him to the doctor tomorrow and hopefully it will be for the last time.

I worked my last sunday today. I am so happy. We were so short today but I kept a little happy smile on my face. The day actually went well. 5 more shifts to go. I work as a bath aid on Monday and Tuesday. I am off Wednesday and work Thursday and friday. Then I am on vacation!! I can't wait. I will doing some serious shopping while on vacation for my new job. I am going to need about 5 new outfits and some new shoes. I was thinking about getting highlights in my hair but I think the money is low so I am not for sure what I am doing.

After work today I slept 3 hours so now I won't be going to bed early. Oky I need to get going. I am watching the drama in the Big brother house.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist