I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Things are getting done!!

2008-03-18 - 3:15 p.m.

Okay so I got some of my plans done. I called the Dj and booked them today. I called the catering place and got them booked. I wished I had the money right now to pay them but each pay check I will set back and pay them in a couple of months.

I need a counter down thing again to see how many days that I have left till the event.

Travis is looking at the car again to see if he can fix it. I hope he can because it will save us about $200. I love that my man is handy.

I need a new camera. I think that I am going to get one in the next couple of weeks. Travis doesn't think we need one but I do. I guess I better get going.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist