I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

It has finally happened a great day!!

2008-04-11 - 7:49 p.m.

Today has been the best day in 2 weeks. Travis and I talked this morning about everything that went down when he left. He told me that he understands keithen a lot better because he had time to think about it. He said that he acted like that when he was a teen because he was trying to get his dads attention. He said that he was trying to imagine his life without us and couldn't do it. He felt sorry for the younger kids cause he knews that he hurt them also by leaving. He told me that he knows that he is selfish at times. I couldn't believe I was hearing all this. He said that we lost each other along the way. I agreed with that. Now I need to start finding things that we can do together.

Also today i got a call from my friend Pam. I haven't talked to her for a long time. She is in a mental hospital right now. She sounds so good. I hope she is working everything out that she needs to.

Work is going great. Stressful at times but I love it.

My step sister is getting married tomorrow. My parents are invited but the rest of the family is not. I am okay with it cause for a couple of years she didn't talk to anyone. I can't wait to get to know her again. Okay that sounds stupid but oh well.

I am heading to bed soon. I am so tired. I got to get up early and take emily to her volleyball game. Then I have to do travis's sisters hair for prom.

Have a great weekend!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist