I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

boring saturday

2008-04-19 - 9:46 p.m.

I have been playing boomshine for about an hour now. My sister just had to tell me about this game. Now I will be seeing colored spots for awhile. Dang that girl!! HAHA

Austin had his football game this morning and he did good. I told him for his next game he wouldn't be getting his pills before. He just looked to damn mellow out there. He is on of those boys that sit in the house and plays games. So for me to think he is going to go out there and start throwing boys around was not what I planned. He just kindof watch the others play. Needless to say this is his first year and first game. He hurt his arm yesterday so that was bothering him also. All in all I am so happy he is out for the team learning how to play.

Emily had her second volleyball game and she did so much better this game. I just need to help her on her serve now.

Keithen is just a lost soul right now. He spends most of his free time with his friend kyle. Before the travis incident he hardly stayed home anyway. I worry that he will start to feel not part of the family. Those two boys (keithen and travis) I swear I could just scream!!

We were suppose to go to travis's uncles auction today but travis wouldn't get his big butt out of bed. He headed into work a couple of hours ago. Man I really missing laying in the same bed with him at night. I am off to bed!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist