I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Please say a prayer

2007-04-28 - 1:44 p.m.

It's been 2 days since I have wrote. These last 2 days I swear god is trying to test me yet again. (On my knees) please god can you give me a break from stress and crying. So here goes�

Thursday morning at 8am I was coming down the hall to get a patient in the shower. Down the hall I see my friend tonia pointing and doing some weird crap. I then she Travis walking down the hall. He brought me lunch. I was surprised and I knew he was doing it because he has been fighting lately. Thanks Travis for being nice. So we chatted for awhile and he told me that he had tonight off because something to do with nothing but cool he got the night off for it. So I watched my survivor and yes I am a huge fan. Then I get good and cozy to watch Grey's. During greys I get a phone call saying Amber (Travis's sister that I took to the er that one time) fell down the stairs and had 3 seizers. I said get her to the er. So I called my wonderful sister and she took the kids for the night. We went up to the hospital and saw her. The hospital she is in is a small hospital. They can't run the tests that are needed. The next day we went and saw her. They were going to discharge her but she had 3 more seizers. She need to see the neurologist now instead of next week but the stupid hospital doesn�t think so. Last night she had to more seizers and this morning she had 3 in a row. I cry cry all the time. I am not for sure if she took something that might of brought this on. I can't talk to her alone to find out. She would tell me. I feel for her. I think I can fix her but I know I can't. I just wished the parents could of took her to the doc a long time ago but maybe they would of not picked it up. I am mad mad that we cant find out what's wrong with her. I know I need to leave it in god's hands but I question all the time what he is thinking? I am at work today and I guess she is asking for me which makes me feel good. We are going up right after work. Till tomorrow!! Pray a prayer for Amber!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist