I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2007-05-10 - 6:52 p.m.

Work wasn't that bad today. I didn't do more than I should of. I was in a lot of pain during and the end of my shift. Hopefully that will get better.

So I get a call yesterday from Travis's sister Anna. She was crying. Amber had some more seizures. This time she fell and hit her head smack on the coffee table. They called 911 and the EMT's came and got her. She went to the hospital and got a Ct scan. She didn't do anymore damage thank god. Today I texted her to see how she was doing. She texted me back saying she had blood in her urine and it hurts to pee. I told her she probably has a U.T.I. She said oh great. I told her to tell her mom. I called Carrie to make sure that her mom finds out and she tells me that the emt's are there to take her again. They found out that she had a bladder infection and needs lots of fluids. I think the worrying about her will never stop.

I am still busy scanning tons of pictures which is oh so much fun. I gotta go Grey's is on. Here is a pic of travis and I.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist