I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Off for a fun weekend

2008-02-21 - 10:31 p.m.

This last 2 weeks has not been fun. Austin had strep and Emily got the flu. Both of them were so sick that I worried about them all the time. Emily is finally going back to school tomorrow.

Saturday morning we are heading to omaha. We are going to The amazing pizza machine first then we will stay at the holiday inn where they recently but in an indoor waterpark. Sunday morning we are getting up and going to my dad's house. I haven't been up there for awhile so I am glad I am going. Sunday is my birthday. I will be 33. I can't believe I am that old but sometimes my body feels older than that. A fun nice relaxing weekend gone away from all the germs in my house. I think right before I leave I am going to spray the hell out of my house so when we get back all the germs will be gone. Everyone have a good weekend!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist