I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

a happy note

2008-04-08 - 8:56 p.m.

I have been taning for about 2 weeks now and I have finally burned my body. It doesnt hurt right now but I know I will feel it in the morning.

I did nothing but run kids from place to place tonight. I can't wait till summer and no one will be in sports. Austin had soccer and he did pretty well. Keithen had his first track meet and he got second in discus and first in shot. Oh and he also got 2nd in his relay.

Austin had a horrible night tonight. He is mad that he didn't have his DS. I told him that he would have it tomorrow and he threw a huge fit. He said sorry later. Can I have one day without kids yelling and screaming at me? Okay this is MY fault because they are spoiled kids!!

I didn't see Travis that much today. I called him about Austin's DS and he got mad at me. I think he didn't get much sleep. I wished he could work normal hours.

I am so beat so I am going to bed!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist