I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Quick Quickly

2008-08-04 - 2:33 p.m.

Yes I am a married woman. Everything went great. I am busy today packing for our week trip to Kansas. It was only suppose to be one night but someone fucked it up in the parts department. I guess now they need to look at our vehicle and make sure what part it needs then they will order it and then they will fix the dang Isuzu. Travis is going to sell it after all I guess. So now I need to clean clothes and get everything packed. We have to camp now because it will cost way to much to stay in a hotel for 4 to 5 days. Here is to 4 to 5 more hot weather days. I hope I lose weight from all this hot weather. See ya laters. This is a pic of my dad and I dancing....

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist